SportsEngine Registration: Lake Purdy Rowing Association

2018 Learn to Row Application

Welcome


LEARN-TO-ROW APPLICATION

Learn rowing with our Olympic medalist coach, Jackie Zoch Major!  Classes are geared toward adults age 18-80 who have never rowed, and designed to qualify you to join LPRA and continue rowing!  Tuition is only $150 for the 6-session class.

 

JUNE CLASS

Sat. June 9, 3pm-5pm

Sun. June 10, 8am-10am

Tues. June 12, 6pm-8pm

Sat. June 16, 8am-10am

Sun. June 17, 8am-10am

Tues. June 19, 6pm-8pm

 

JULY CLASS

Sat. July 14, 3pm-5pm

Sun. July 15, 8am-10am

Tues. July 17, 6pm-8pm

Sat. July 21, 8am-10am

Sun. July 22, 8am-10am

Tues. July 24, 6pm-8pm

 

You need to be a competent swimmer, comfortable in and on the water.  Unfortunately, due to equipment design limitations we are unable to accommodate candidates weighing more than 250 lbs.

 

Questions

Please direct questions to:

Marietta  Williams

Marietta Williams

Inquiries